Fixtures

Opponent
 
Date
Kick Off
Competition
Availability
West Ham United
West Ham United
Mon 15th Aug
20:00

PREM

View all
Burnley
Burnley
Sat 27th Aug
15:00

PREM

View all
Liverpool
Liverpool
Fri 16th Sep
20:00

PREM

View all
Leicester City
Leicester City
Sat 15th Oct
15:00

PREM

View all
Manchester United
Manchester United
Sat 22nd Oct
15:00

PREM

View all
Everton
Everton
Sat 5th Nov
15:00

PREM

View all
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 26th Nov
15:00

PREM

View all
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 10th Dec
15:00

PREM

View all
A.F.C Bournemouth
A.F.C Bournemouth
Mon 26th Dec
15:00

PREM

View all
Stoke City
Stoke City
Sat 31st Dec
15:00

PREM

View all
Hull City
Hull City
Sat 21st Jan
15:00

PREM

View all
Arsenal
Arsenal
Sat 4th Feb
15:00

PREM

View all
Swansea
Swansea
Sat 25th Feb
15:00

PREM

View all
Watford
Watford
Sat 11th Mar
15:00

PREM

View all
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Sat 1st Apr
15:00

PREM

View all
Manchester City
Manchester City
Wed 5th Apr
15:00

PREM

View all
Southampton
Southampton
Sat 22nd Apr
15:00

PREM

View all
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Sat 6th May
15:00

PREM

View all
Sunderland
Sunderland
Sun 21st May
15:00

PREM

View all