Fixtures

Opponent
 
Date
Kick Off
Competition
Availability
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Sat 29th Aug
15:00

PREM

View all
Arsenal
Arsenal
Sat 19th Sep
12:45

PREM

View all
Southampton
Southampton
Sat 3rd Oct
17:30

PREM

View all
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Sat 17th Oct
15:00

PREM

View all
Liverpool
Liverpool
Sat 31st Oct
12:45

PREM

View all
Norwich
Norwich
Sat 21st Nov
15:00

PREM

View all
A.F.C Bournemouth
A.F.C Bournemouth
Sat 5th Dec
15:00

PREM

View all
Sunderland
Sunderland
Sat 19th Dec
15:00

PREM

View all
Watford
Watford
Sat 26th Dec
15:00

PREM

View all
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Wed 13th Jan
19:45

PREM

View all
Everton
Everton
Sat 16th Jan
15:00

PREM

View all
Manchester United
Manchester United
Sat 6th Feb
15:00

PREM

View all
Newcastle
Newcastle
Sat 13th Feb
15:00

PREM

View all
Stoke City
Stoke City
Sat 5th Mar
15:00

PREM

View all
West Ham United
West Ham United
Sat 19th Mar
15:00

PREM

View all
Manchester City
Manchester City
Sat 16th Apr
15:00

PREM

View all
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 30th Apr
15:00

PREM

View all
Leicester City
Leicester City
Sun 15th May
15:00

PREM

View all