Fixtures

Opponent
 
Date
Kick Off
Competition
Availability
Southampton
Southampton
Sat 16th Dec
15:00
Availability
A.F.C Bournemouth
A.F.C Bournemouth
Wed 20th Dec
19:45
Availability
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue 26th Dec
15:00
Availability
Stoke City
Stoke City
Sat 30th Dec
15:00
Availability
Leicester City
Leicester City
Sat 13th Jan
15:00
Availability
A.F.C Bournemouth
A.F.C Bournemouth
Wed 31st Jan
19:45
Availability
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 10th Feb
15:00
Availability
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona
Tue 20th Feb
19:45
Availability
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Sat 10th Mar
15:00
Availability
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 31st Mar
15:00
Availability
West Ham United
West Ham United
Sat 7th Apr
15:00
Availability
Huddersfield
Huddersfield
Sat 21st Apr
15:00
Availability
Liverpool
Liverpool
Sat 5th May
15:00
Availability