Fixtures

Opponent
 
Date
Kick Off
Competition
Availability
Watford
Watford
Sat 21st Oct
12:30
Availability
Everton
Everton
Wed 25th Oct
19:45
Availability
Manchester United
Manchester United
Sun 5th Nov
16:30
Availability
Swansea
Swansea
Wed 29th Nov
19:45
Availability
Newcastle
Newcastle
Sat 2nd Dec
15:00
Availability
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
Tue 5th Dec
19:45
Availability
Southampton
Southampton
Sat 16th Dec
15:00
Availability
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue 26th Dec
15:00
Availability
Stoke City
Stoke City
Sat 30th Dec
15:00
Availability
Leicester City
Leicester City
Sat 13th Jan
15:00
Availability
A.F.C Bournemouth
A.F.C Bournemouth
Wed 31st Jan
19:45
Availability
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 10th Feb
15:00
Availability
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Sat 10th Mar
15:00
Availability
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 31st Mar
15:00
Availability
West Ham United
West Ham United
Sat 7th Apr
15:00
Availability
Huddersfield
Huddersfield
Sat 21st Apr
15:00
Availability
Liverpool
Liverpool
Sat 5th May
15:00
Availability