Fixtures

Opponent
 
Date
Kick Off
Competition
Availability
Burnley
Burnley
Sat 12th Aug
15:00

PREM

Availability
Everton
Everton
Sat 26th Aug
15:00

PREM

Availability
Arsenal
Arsenal
Sat 16th Sep
15:00

PREM

Availability
Manchester City
Manchester City
Sat 30th Sep
15:00

PREM

Availability
Watford
Watford
Sat 21st Oct
15:00

PREM

Availability
Manchester United
Manchester United
Sat 4th Nov
15:00

PREM

Availability
Swansea
Swansea
Wed 29th Nov
15:00

PREM

Availability
Newcastle
Newcastle
Sat 2nd Dec
15:00

PREM

Availability
Southampton
Southampton
Sat 16th Dec
15:00

PREM

Availability
Stoke City
Stoke City
Sat 30th Dec
15:00

PREM

Availability
Leicester City
Leicester City
Sat 13th Jan
15:00

PREM

Availability
A.F.C Bournemouth
A.F.C Bournemouth
Wed 31st Jan
19:45

PREM

Availability
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 10th Feb
15:00

PREM

Availability
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Sat 10th Mar
15:00

PREM

Availability
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 31st Mar
15:00

PREM

Availability
West Ham United
West Ham United
Sat 7th Apr
15:00

PREM

Availability
Liverpool
Liverpool
Sat 5th May
15:00

PREM

Availability